Residency program 2017


Expert panel constituted by the Director of Centre of Polish Sculpture has chosen artists applying for summer residency program.

The names of qualified artist are:

  1. Jenny Brockmann
  2. Sarawut Chutiwongpeti
  3. Antoine Donzeaud

category: News, autor: , add: 2017-01-16 10:18:21, read: 1388 times
opis opis opis opis